Members

AMC Theatres www.amctheatres.com
Arvest Bank www.arvest.com
Bank Midwest www.bankmw.com
Bank of America www.bankofamerica.com
Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Kansas City www.bluekc.com
Big Brothers Big Sisters www.bbbskc.org
BKD, LLP www.bkd.com
Black & Veatch http://bv.com
Burns & McDonnell www.burnsmcd.com
CBIZ Benefits & Insurance Services Inc. www.cbiz.com
Central Exchange www.centralexchange.org
CommunityAmerica Credit Union www.communityamerica.com
DST Systems www.dstsystems.com
Emfluence www.emfluence.com
FleishmanHillard http://fleishmanhillard.com
Garmin International www.garmin.com/en-US
Global Prairie www.global-prairie.com
Grant Thornton www.grantthornton.com
H&R Block www.hrblock.com
Hallmark Cards www.hallmark.com
Henderson Engineers www.hei-eng.com
HNTB www.hntb.com
Honeywell www.honeywell.com
Husch Blackwell www.huschblackwell.com
JE Dunn www.jedunn.com
Kansas City Chiefs www.chiefs.com
Kansas City Star www.kansascity.com
Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts www.kauffmancenter.org
KC Power and Light District - Gallery Event Space www.thegalleryeventspace.com
KC Sports Commission www.sportkc.org
KCPT www.kcpt.org
Kansas City University of Medicine and Biosciences www.kcumb.edu
KU Edwards Campus https://edwardscampus.ku.edu
Lexmark www.lexmark.com/en_us.html
Lockton Companies www.lockton.com
Polsinelli www.polsinelli.com
Sprint Center www.sprintcenter.com
Starlight Theatre www.kcstarlight.com
State Street www.statestreet.com/home.html
Stinson Leonard Street www.stinson.com
Turner Construction www.turnerconstruction.com
UMB Bank www.umb.com
United Way of Greater KC www.unitedwaygkc.org
VisitKC www.visitkc.com
Waddell & Reed www.waddell.com